Advisory Committee

  • Rachel Jakuba, Ph.D., Science Director, Buzzards Bay Coalition
  • Erin Perry, Deputy Director, Cape Cod Commission
  • Tim Pasakarnis, Ph.D., Water Resources Analyst, Cape Cod Commission
  • Richard Delaney, President, Center for Coastal Studies
  • Amy Costa, Ph.D., Director of Cape Cod Bay Monitoring Program, Center for Coastal Studies
  • Robert Duncanson, Ph.D., Director, Department of Natural Resources, Town of Chatham
  • Jane Crowley, Director, Department of Health and Environment, Town of Eastham
  • Ivan Valiela, Ph.D., Distinguished Scientist, Ecosystems Center, Marine Biological Laboratory
  • Javier Lloret, Ph.D., Research Scientist, Ecosystems Center, Marine Biological Laboratory
  • Andrew Marks, Supervisor, Mashpee Water District
  • Pam DiBona, Executive Director, Massachusetts Bays National Estuary Program
  • Prassede Vella, Staff Scientist, Massachusetts Bays National Estuary Program
  • Todd Callaghan, Coastal and Marine Scientist, Massachusetts Office of Coastal Zone Management
  • Brad Chase, Diadromous Fisheries Project Leader, Massachusetts Division of Marine Fisheries
  • Brian Howes, Ph.D., Chancellor Professor, School for Marine and Atmospheric
    Sciences and Technology (SMAST), University of Massachusetts at Dartmouth Ed Eichner, TMDL Solutions
  • Jordan Mora, Research Technician, Waquoit Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve
  • R. Max Holmes, Ph.D., Deputy Director and Senior Scientist, Woods Hole Research Center